SERMONS

Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 1 John (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (23), Special event (3).
Date: 2014 (1), 2015 (3), 2016 (22)

Sermons (26)

1. Tongues and Praying in the Spirit
1 Corinthians 14:1-5 (Part of the Praying In The Spirit series).
Preached by Julia Fries on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
8.Love-Filling the Gap
Isaiah 58:11-12 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
7.Love-Bears Forgiveness
1 Corinthians 13:5-7 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
6.Love-Speaking love
Ephesians 5:18-21 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
5.Love-What Love Produces
Romans 5:5 - 1 John 4:18 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
4.Love-Spontaneous Service
1 John 4:18 - Matthew 8:26 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
3.Love-Essential & Radical
Matthew 22:37-39 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2.Love-The Distractions
(Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1.Love-That Sums It Up
1 John 1:1-2:10 (Part of the LOVE series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Perserverance 3 - The Glory
1 Timothy 6:10-12 (Part of the Perserverance series).
Preached by Pastor John Schnell on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Share This
X